OG Practitioner Referrals

Looking for an Orton-Gillingham Practitioner in your area?
Contact the CATT Referral Coordinator at ogpractitionerreferrals@ogtutors.ca

Members Contact

Advise CATT-OG about a change of address or phone number at members@ogtutors.com

 

Address for registration and Cheques:

Canadian Academy of Therapeutic Tutors
Box 34068
17790 #10 Hwy.
Surrey, BC
V3S 8C4

Address for courier deliveries: 

CATT-OG
c/o Moyna Laing
6129 Briarwood Cres
Delta BC
V4E 2X1

 

Coordinator

coordinator@ogtutors.com
– with questions about Orton-Gillingham tutor training courses or meetings
– to inquire about Orton-Gillingham tutoring
– change your profile for tutoring referrals
– request a tutor evaluation
– request an appointment with a mentor

Newsletter Editor

Submit information for upcoming issues at editor@ogtutors.com

Board of Directors

Karen Nyland, Co-Chair
Moyna Laing, Co-chair & Treasurer
Lucinda Nielsen, Events Coordinator
Robin Norquay, Co-Communications
Valerie Cho, Co-Communications
Lorraine Outridge, Membership
Julie Mitchell, Secretary
directors@ogtutors.com

Membership Applications

applications@ogtutors.com

 

O-G Tutor Support Groups by region:

North Vancouver: Jill Neale nealetutoring@shaw.ca
Richmond (Steveston): Kirsty Gourlay kirstygourlay@gmail.com
Surrey: Lori Krueger lkrueger@shaw.ca
Vancouver: Glenn Alexander galexander@telus.net