Contact Us header.jpg

Contact Us

 

O-G Tutor Support Groups by region:

North Vancouver: Jill Neale nealetutoring@shaw.ca
Richmond (Steveston): Kirsty Gourlay kirstygourlay@gmail.com
Vancouver: Glenn Alexander galexander@telus.net

OG Practitioner Referrals

-Looking for an Orton-Gillingham Practitioner in your area?
– to inquire about Orton-Gillingham tutoring
– change your profile for tutoring referrals
Contact the CATT Referral Coordinator at referral@ogtutors.com

Address for registration and Cheques:

Canadian Academy of Therapeutic Tutors
Box 34068
17790 #10 Hwy.
Surrey, BC
V3S 8C4

Address for courier deliveries: 

CATT-OG
c/o Moyna Laing
6129 Briarwood Cres
Delta BC
V4E 2X1


Board of Directors 2019-2020

 
 

Open
Co-Chair
chair@ogtutors.com
Co-Chair sets the agenda for monthly board meetings, and is a point person for questions coming into the board

Moyna Laing
Co-Chair & Treasurer
chair@ogtutors.com
Contact Moyna with general questions, financial questions, questions about OG Tutor Training Courses, evaluations, or mentoring requests

Nicola Lott
Communications Coordinator
communications@ogutors.com
Contact Nicola with ideas for the newsletter, content for the members only section of the website & anything else website related.

Julia Nickerson
Events Coordinator
events@ogtutors.com -
Contact Julia with questions, or suggestions for spring fling, member2member, other pro-d, or applications to be a vendor at Spring Fling.

Lucinda Nielson
Membership
membership@ogtutors.com

Contact Lucinda to advise about a change of contact info, or if you are making a new application and you have questions.

Valerie Cho
Secretary
secretary@ogtutors.com
Contact Valerie if you have any administration related questions.